Contact Us

Welcome to Affordable Storage, the home of professional storage services in Florida and Georgia. At Affordable Storage we assure our tenants of a safe, clean, affordable storage that is monitored and properly maintained. We have many storage options to meet your needs.

Need a little more information? Get in touch with us using any of the below contact details.

Hours of Operations:

Affordable Storage of Bartow
Email: bartow@affordablestorit.com
Monday- Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Access Hours: Monday – Sunday: 24hrs


Columbus Affordable Storage
Email: columbus@affordablestorit.com
Monday- Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
Access Hours: Monday – Sunday: 24hrs


Fort Oglethorpe Affordable Storage
Email: forto@affordablestorit.com
Monday- Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
Access Hours: Monday – Sunday: 24hrs


Affordable Storage of Griffin
Email: griffin@affordablestorit.com
Monday- Sunday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Access Hours: Monday – Sunday: 24hrs

Ocala Affordable storage
Email: ocala@affordablestorit.com
Monday- Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
Access Hours: Monday – Sunday: 24hrs


Affordable Storage and Warehouses of Palatka
Email: palatka@affordablestorit.com
Monday- Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
Access Hours: Monday – Sunday: 24hrs


Hudson Affordable Storage
Email: hudson@affordablestorit.com
Monday- Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Access Hours: Monday – Sunday: 24hrs